Flats Committee

Due to privacy concerns, the minutes will be removed from open access.  If you want access (and have a right to it) click on this link, and you'll be prompted to request access.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Minutes of the Flats Committee Meetings
                                                                                                                             Right to manage meetings
Briony Waite (Chairman)
Martin Smith (Treasurer)                                                        
Ann McPhee (Secretary)                                                                           
Les Cooper 
Ollie Chambers                                                                                              
Emile Waite-Taylor                                                                                     
Christine Pankhurst                                                                                   
Dave Watson                                                                                             
Don Brown                                                                                                
Lizanne Harland    
Russell Murchie
Matthew Montagu-Pollock                                                                                   

The flats are managed by Hillcrest (www.hillcrestestates.co.uk) who are also the ground landlords
Hillcrest Estate Maintenance: 0117 973 0600

To contact an individual committee member, please email us.
Put the first name of the person you want to contact as the email's subject:
E.g. subject: Martin
will reach Martin Smith
Subpages (1): Right to manage meetings